Discover our Nicecream bundles

Learn more

Nicecream - enjoy healthy & vegan ice cream!

✔ Purely vegetable

Often ice cream is made from cow's milk, because cow's milk promotes the nice creamy consistency in the ice cream. At Nicecream we resort to vegan helpers that also make your ice cream extra creamy.

✔ Quickly made

You don't need an ice cream maker for our Nicecream varieties. All our recipes are made in no time at all and are literally child's play - so they're also something for the whole family.

✔ This is what summer tastes like

Our products are perfect for summer refreshment drinks and for delicious homemade ice cream creations.

Golden Mango Nicecream

This Nicecream creation will heat you up quite a bit, although it is of course to enjoy ice cold: Because by the "golden" addition of ginger & turmeric a slight spiciness, which also make this Nicecream a true immune booster. The mango rounds off the slight sharpness by its delicious sweetness!
Learn more

Green Matcha Nicecream

This green matcha-based nicecream is a real power guarantor on hot summer days when we feel tired and listless. Refined with fiber-rich flax seeds, this nicecream is also perfect to enjoy in the morning. A hint of pineapple provides the freshness kick.
Learn more

Ocean Breeze Nicecream

Can you already hear the sound of the sea? This Nicecream creation just makes you want to go to the beach & sea. The perfect eye-catcher at any summer party. By adding the protein-rich Spirulina algae, this vanilla Nicecream turns into a blue miracle.
Learn more

Hello from the Farmily!

It's us: the blue farmers from Berlin. We develop purely plant-based products that are simply mega delicious and completely without additives. Not only are they totally practical, but they also have as little impact on our environment as possible.
Learn more

Farm Mail

Leave your email address here and we'll bring you the latest farm oat drink news in your inbox!

Entdecke unsere Nicecream-Bundles

Mehr Erfahren

Nicecream - gesundes & veganes Eis genießen!

✔ Rein pflanzlich

Oft wird Eis aus Kuhmilch gemacht, da Kuhmilch die schön cremige Konsistenz im Eis fördert. Bei Nicecream greifen wir auf vegane Helferlein zurück, die euer Eis auch besonders cremig machen.

✔ Schnell gemacht

Für unsere Nicecream Sorten benötigst du keine Eismaschine. All unsere Rezepte sind im Handumdrehen gemacht und wortwörtlich kinderleicht - also auch etwas für die ganze Familie.

✔ So schmeckt Sommer

Unsere Produkte eignen sich perfekte für sommerliche Erfrischungs-Drinks und für leckere, selbstgemachte Eiskreationen.

Golden Mango Nicecream

Diese Nicecream Kreation wird euch ganz schön einheizen, obwohl sie natürlich eiskalt zu genießen ist: Denn durch den “goldenen” Zusatz von Ingwer & Kurkuma eine leichte Schärfe, die diese Nicecream auch zu einem wahren Immunbooster machen. Die Mango rundet die leichte Schärfe durch ihre herrliche Süße ab!
Mehr Erfahren

Green Matcha Nicecream

Diese grüne Nicecream auf Matcha-Basis ist ein wahrer Power Garant an heißen Sommertagen, an denen wir uns müde und schlapp fühlen. Verfeinert mit ballaststoffreichen Leinsamen ist diese Nicecream auch perfekt am Morgen zu genießen. Für den Frischekick sorgt ein Hauch von Ananas.
Mehr Erfahren

Ocean Breeze Nicecream

Hört ihr auch schon das Meeresrauschen? Diese Nicecream Kreation macht einfach nur Lust auf Strand & Meer. Der perfekte Hingucker auch auf jeder Sommerparty. Durch die Zugabe der proteinhaltigen Spirulina Alge verwandelt sich diese vanillige Nicecream in ein blaues Wunder.
Mehr Erfahren

Hallo von der Farmily!

Wir sind's: Die blauen Farmer aus Berlin. Wir entwickeln rein pflanzliche Produkte, die einfach mega köstlich und ganz ohne Zusatzstoffe sind. Dazu sind sie nicht nur total praktisch, sondern beanspruchen auch unsere Umwelt so wenig wie möglich.
Mehr Erfahren

Farm-Mail

Hinterlass hier deine E-Mail-Adresse und wir bringen dir die neusten Haferdrink-News der Farm in dein Postfach!