My m!lkshake frees all the
cows from the yard!

The joint campaign by PETA, Gut Aiderbichl and Blue Farm

Animal welfare plays an important role for many when consuming plant-based drinks. Of course, it's no different on our farm. On the occasion of our PETA Vegan Food Awards 2022, we are using our joint outreach to give as many cows as possible a wonderful home on the farms of Gut Aiderbichl.

With these products you become a cow sponsor:

Oat Base Organic

Dein Bio-Haferdrink zum Selbstanmischen

Normal price from €9,39
Verkaufspreis ab €9,39 Normaler Preis

Starter Kit Deluxe Organic

Our starter kit with everything you need for fresh organic oat drink

Normal price from €29,95
Verkaufspreis ab €29,95 Normaler Preis

Value Pack Oat Base Organic

Your Organic Oat Base in a value pack

Normal price €46,95
Verkaufspreis €46,95 Normaler Preis €50,37

Starter Kit Light Bio

Organic oat drink powder with practical dosing spoon

Normal price from €11,95
Verkaufspreis ab €11,95 Normaler Preis
All products

Farm Facts about the campaign

Cow sponsorship at Gut Aiderbichl

For every 100 Oat Base Bio products sold, Blue Farm will sponsor a cow for one year on the farms of Gut Aiderbichl, thanks to your help.

Three strong partners united

Together with PETA and Gut Aiderbichl, we want to use our reach to give as many cows as possible a sheltered home and a dignified life.

Every sip counts

The goal of our campaign is to conclude 25 cow sponsorships together with you, PETA and Gut Aiderbichl by the end of November.

Our godfather cows

Arabella

Sponsorship completed!

Arabella is one of 7 survivors after a major farm fire in 2014 that killed over 100 animals. After a long treatment, Arabella can live pain-free again and has recovered from the trauma over time.

Bärbelchen

Sponsorship completed!

Bärbelchen managed a spectacular escape before her "last ride". After a 2-kilometer run for her life, she ended up in a swimming pool, from which, however, she first returned to her home stable. Gut Aiderbichl heard about the failed escape and brought Bärbelchen to their estate.

Benny

Sponsorship completed!

Like many young calves that don't grow fast enough, Benny's life was to end a few weeks after birth. A young woman cared for the calf for months - until she became a mother herself and there was no more time. So Benny ended up at Gut Aiderbichl, where he enjoys a full, free life.

Büxi

Sponsorship completed!

Büxi escaped from her farm and was untraceable for 3 months - until her tracks betrayed her in the first snow. Gut Aiderbichl tracked down the cow and took her in. Here she enjoys her newfound animal company.

Egon

Sponsorship completed!

Egon is a true free swimmer: In 2013, during the flood of the century, the Passau district office decided that cattle on the verge of drowning should be given the coup de grace. Egon swam away for his life until land was in sight again and was brought from where he was found to Gut Aiderbichl.

Ferdinand

Sponsorship completed!

Ferdinand was born with 5 legs. The farmer took the initiative himself to find a worthy home for the little calf and turned to Gut Aiderbichl. Ferdinand was even allowed to bring his best friend Gustl with him to the sanctuary when it was discovered during pick-up that the two were inseparable.

Karli

Sponsorship completed!

Karli is not only "too small", but also has a limp. A good soul discovered the calf and took care of him. The discoverer contacted Gut Aiderbichl and thus saved Karli from premature slaughter and enabled him to live a sociable, long life.

Kathi

Sponsorship completed!

Kathi is small in stature and therefore not suitable for livestock farming. Unlike many of her professional colleagues, Kathi's farmers deliberately decided against slaughtering her and turned directly to Gut Aiderbichl to give the cow a dignified life.

Lotti

Sponsorship completed!

Lotti is a find from the Aiderbichl "community". A long-time visitor discovered a nearby farm with obviously poor husbandry conditions. She took care of some calves on the spot and made sure that they found a home at Gut Aiderbichl when the calves were to be sold.

Oskar

Sponsorship completed!

Oskar owes his life to an animal-loving woman who was alerted to the fact that a motionless calf was lying within an unattended herd of cattle in the neighboring village. She contacted the farmer, who was temporarily out of town, and then took the calf home, where she nursed Oskar back to health.

Purzel

Sponsorship completed!

As a 6-week-old calf, Purzel fell out of the transporter after being sold to the fattening farm. The drivers of the following car stopped and took care of the frightened animal on the spot. When the transporter returned, the rescuers did not release the calf and Gut Aiderbichl was finally able to buy Purzel from the fattening farm.

Resi

Sponsorship completed!

Resi represents the fate of many high-performance dairy cows. Often they are so exhausted after 6 to 7 years that they can no longer become pregnant and thus their milk dries up. As a rule, these cows end up on the slaughter bench. Resi was lucky to be found and rescued by Gut Aiderbichl.

Sandra

Sponsorship completed!

Sandra comes from a farm that you would not wish on any animal. Her calf, because of which the owner originally contacted the estate, was emaciated with wounds in which maggots had already taken up residence. Gut Aiderbichl could no longer save the calf, but at least took Sandra in.

Sarotti

Sponsorship completed!

Sarotti is a leftover from the local flood of the century in Deggendorf in 2013. Many animals were temporarily housed at Gut Aiderbichl there at the time, when farms had to be evacuated. The farmer's wife, to whom Sarotti belonged, ended up asking the estate if her animals - and she - could stay there.

Stefan

Sponsorship completed!

Stefan barely survived a major fire at a cattle farm in 2017. Seriously injured, he was cared for by a neighbor and a veterinarian. When he was feeling better, he was brought to Gut Aiderbichl for a long-term stay. Even today, his wounds have to be tended to on a daily basis.

Vronal

Sponsorship completed!

Vronal was already destined for slaughter due to her small stature as a calf. However, she caught the eye of a woman who spotted the calf among the others and contacted Gut Aiderbichl when she heard of its impending fate.

Volga

Sponsorship completed!

Like Resi, Volga was a high-performance dairy cow. She was so emaciated that she could no longer become pregnant and thus gave no more milk. Like her fellow sufferers, she was thus destined for slaughter, but could be saved by the estate.

Luck

Sponsorship completed!

Since Glück had not become pregnant for years, she was to be slaughtered. What no one knew was that the cow carried a secret. On the morning of the planned slaughter, she gave birth to calf Rosa. The two were now allowed to move in at Gut Aiderbichl.

Leona

Sponsorship completed!

The aurochs calf Leona was rescued by Gut Aiderbichl at the last minute in 2015, together with 16 other cattle, and placed in their protection. Without the quick intervention, the animals, including small calves and highly pregnant cows, would have been slaughtered.

Peter Günther

Sponsorship completed!

Peter Günther is a 5-year-old lovable brown cattle breeding bull and was supposed to end up at the slaughterhouse. However, the owners had grown so fond of the bull that they looked for a suitable place, which he found at Gut Aiderbichl.

Primo

Sponsorship completed!

Primo came with two friends from Switzerland. Dahomey cattle represent a very special breed, as they are the smallest cattle in the world. All three cattle found a home at Gut Aiderbichl.

Ruby

Sponsorship completed!

Ruby gave birth to quadruplets in April 2021. Since they are small in stature, they were not suitable for breeding. Since quadruplets are extremely rare and they love attention and cuddles, they urgently needed a new home. Gut Aiderbichl took in mother Ruby and her quadruplets.

Sammy

Sponsorship completed!

Sammy, the gentle giant, was born 12 years ago on a farm in Austria and raised there with the bottle. Thus, despite the not so easy start, he grew up to a handsome breeding bull. After many years of work, his owners had to part with him. They had promised that he would never have to go to the slaughterhouse. Now Sammy is spending his retirement as a breeding bull at Gut Aiderbichl.

Nora

Sponsorship completed!

In the neighborhood of a veterinarian, an elderly mare and a Limousin cow were kept in a pasture. The two broke out frequently and even ran around on the street at night. This went too far. While the horse quickly found a home, Nora's rescuer had to search a long time for a safe place. Nora now lives happily at Gut Aiderbichl's Moosfeldhof.

Bandit

Sponsorship completed!

Gut Aiderbichls Mitarbeiter Christian war wegen anderen Rindern bei einem Landwirt im Stall. Als er am Stier Bandit vorbeiging, machte dieser, trotz seiner 40 cm langen Kette, auf sich aufmerksam. Er ging auf die Knie. Christian empfand diese Geste als Bitte, ihn zu befreien und als er später die Ketten löste, hüpfte Bandit vor lauter Freude durch den Stall und schmiegte seine Stirn an Christians Kopf. So verharren die beiden lange - so viel zur Aggression von Stieren.

What actually is a home farm?

A home farm, or animal shelter, is a facility where various domestic, wild and farm animals find a home. The aim of the facilities is to allow the animals to live as species-appropriate, free and safe as possible.
Learn more

PETA Vegan Food Award 2022

This year, the animal rights organization PETA awarded our Oat Base Bio with the PETA VEGAN FOOD AWARD in the category "Best Plant Drink 2022".
Learn more

More about the cooperation

"Big things start small" is our credo at the farm. Our products help you not only to give animals a better life, but also to live a more sustainable life without sacrificing taste or comfort.
Learn more

Campaign FAQ

Why is the promotion only valid for Oat Base Bio?

Question 1

Since we launched the campaign on the occasion of our PETA Vegan Food Award, the winning product - Oat Base Bio - will be the focus of the campaign.

How much is donated per cow sponsorship?

Question 2

The contribution for a one-year cow sponsorship at Gut Aiderbichl is € 120. Blue Farm donates €1.20 per Oat Base Bio sold, so we have to sell a total of 100 products to enter into a sponsorship.

What does a cow sponsorship at Gut Aiderbichl look like?

Question 3

Gut Aiderbichl not only gives the cows a wonderful home in nature, but also a loving community of animal caretakers who look after the cows according to their individual needs and experiences.

Why is the cow sponsorship limited to one year?

Question 4

True to our credo "big things start small", we are starting with this campaign and want to support the sponsorships initially for one year. However, our goal is to work together with Gut Aiderbichl in the long term.

What happens after the one-year cow sponsorship?

Question 5

Don't worry: Cows have found a forever home at Gut Aiderbichl and are allowed to stay there for the rest of their lives. However, like most home farms, the estate relies on donations. This enables them to give even more animals a free, dignified life.

Hello from the Farmily!

It's us: the blue farmers from Berlin. We develop purely plant-based products that are simply mega delicious and completely without additives. Not only are they totally practical, but they also have as little impact on our environment as possible.
More about us

My m!lkshake frees all the
cows from the yard!

Die gemeinsame Kampagne von PETA, Gut Aiderbichl und Blue Farm

Tierwohl spielt für viele beim Konsum von Pflanzendrinks eine wichtige Rolle. Das ist natürlich auch auf unserer Farm nicht anders. Anlässlich unserer Auszeichnung mit dem PETA Vegan Food Awards 2022 nutzen wir die gemeinsame Reichweite, um möglichst vielen Kühen eine wundervolle Heimat auf den Höfen von Gut Aiderbichl zu geben.

Mit diesen Produkten wirst du Kuh-Pate:

Oat Base Bio

Dein Bio-Haferdrink zum Selbstanmischen

Normaler Preis ab €9,39
Verkaufspreis ab €9,39 Normaler Preis

Starter Kit Deluxe Bio

Unser Starter Kit für den frischesten Bio-Haferdrink

Normaler Preis ab €29,95
Verkaufspreis ab €29,95 Normaler Preis

Vorteilspack Oat Base Bio

Deine Bio Oat Base im Vorteilspack

Normaler Preis €46,95
Verkaufspreis €46,95 Normaler Preis €50,37

Starter Kit Light Bio

Bio-Haferdrinkpulver mit praktischem Dosierlöffel

Normaler Preis ab €11,95
Verkaufspreis ab €11,95 Normaler Preis
Alle Produkte

Farm Facts zur Kampagne

Kuh-Patenschaft auf Gut Aiderbichl

Für alle 100 verkauften Oat Base Bio Produkte übernimmt Blue Farm dank deiner Hilfe eine einjährige Kuh-Patenschaft auf den Höfen von Gut Aiderbichl.

Drei starke Partner vereint

Zusammen mit PETA und Gut Aiderbichl wollen wir unsere Reichweite nutzen, um möglichst vielen Kühen ein behütetes Zuhause und ein würdevolles Leben zu geben.

Jeder Schluck zählt

Ziel unserer Kampagne ist es bis Ende November 25 Kuh-Patenschaften zusammen mit dir, PETA und dem Gut Aiderbichl abzuschließen.

Unsere Paten-Kühe

Arabella

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Arabella ist eine von 7 Überlebenden nach einem Großbrand auf einem Bauernhof in 2014, bei dem über 100 Tiere ums Leben kamen. Nach langer Behandlung kann Arabella wieder schmerzfrei leben und hat sich mit der Zeit wieder vom Trauma erholt.

Bärbelchen

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Bärbelchen gelang die spektakuläre Flucht vor ihrer “letzten Fahrt”. Nach einem 2-Kilometer-Lauf ums Lebens endete sie in einem Swimmingpool, aus dem sie allerdings erstmal in den heimatlichen Stall zurückkam. Gut Aiderbichl hörte von der gescheiterten Flucht und holte Bärbelchen auf ihr Gut.

Benny

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Wie bei vielen jungen Kälbern, die nicht schnell genug wachsen, sollte auch Bennys Leben wenige Wochen nach der Geburt beendet werden. Eine junge Frau pflegte das Kalb monatelang - bis sie selbst Mutter wurde und die Zeit nicht mehr reichte. So landet Benny auf Gut Aiderbichl, wo er ein volles, freies Leben genießt.

Büxi

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Büxi büchste aus ihrem Hof aus und war 3 Monate lang unauffindbar - bis ihre Spuren sie im ersten Schnee verrieten. Gut Aiderbichl spürte die Kuh auf und nahm sie zu sich. Hier erfreut sich an der neu gewonnenen tierischen Gesellschaft.

Egon

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Egon ist ein wahrer Freischwimmer: 2013 entschied das Landratsamt Passau während des Jahrhundert-hochwassers, dass die kurz vor dem Ertrinken stehenden Rinder den Gnadenschuss erhalten sollten. Egon schwamm davon um sein Leben, bis wieder Land in Sicht war und wurde von seinem Fundort ins Gut Aiderbichl gebracht.

Ferdinand

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Ferdinand wurde mit 5 Beinen geboren. Der Landwirt ergriff selbst die Initiative, um eine würdige Lebensstätte für das kleine Kalb zu finden, und wandte sich an Gut Aiderbichl. Ferdinand durfte sogar seine beste Freundin Gustl mit auf den Gnadenhof bringen, als man bei der Abholung feststellte, dass die beiden unzertrennlich sind.

Karli

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Karli ist nicht nur “zu klein”, sondern humpelt dazu auch noch. Eine gute Seele entdeckte das Kalb und nahm sich ihm an. Der Entdecker kontaktierte Gut Aiderbichl und rettete Karli damit vor der frühzeitigen Schlachtbank und ermöglichte ihm ein geselliges, langes Leben.

Kathi

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Kathi ist kleinwüchsig und damit nicht geeignet für die Viehzucht. Im Gegensatz zu zahlreichen ihrer Berufskollegen entschieden sich Kathis Landwirte bewusst gegen eine Schlachtung und wandten sich direkt an Gut Aiderbichl, um der Kuh ein würdiges Leben zu ermöglichen.

Lotti

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Lotti ist ein Fund aus der Aiderbichl-”Community”. Eine langjährige Besucherin entdeckte einen nahegelegenen Hof mit offensichtlich schlechten Haltungs-bedingungen. Sie kümmerte sich schon vor Ort um einige Kälber und sorgte dafür, dass diese auf Gut Aiderbichl ein Zuhause fanden, als die Kälber verkauft werden sollten.

Oskar

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Oskar verdankt sein Leben einer tierlieben Frau, die darauf aufmerksam gemacht wurde, dass innerhalb einer unbeaufsichtigten Rinderherde im Nachbarort ein regungsloses Kalb liege. Sie kontaktierte den Bauern, der zeitweise nicht vor Ort war, und nahm daraufhin das Kalb mit nach Hause, wo sie Oskar wieder aufpäppelte.

Purzel

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Als 6 Wochen altes Kalb fiel Purzel nach der Versteigerung an den Masthof aus dem Transporter. Die Fahrer des nachfolgenden Wagens hielten und kümmerten sich vor Ort um das verängstigte Tier. Als der Transporteur zurückkehrte, gaben die Retter das Kalb nicht mehr heraus und Gut Aiderbichl konnte Purzel letztendlich vom Masthof abkaufen.

Resi

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Resi steht für das Schicksal vieler Hochleistungs-Milchkühe. Oft sind sie nach 6 bis 7 Jahren so ausgelaugt, dass sie nicht mehr trächtig werden können und somit ihre Milch versiegt. In der Regel landen diese Kühe auf der Schlachtbank. Resi hatte Glück, dass sie vom Gut Aiderbichl gefunden und gerettet wurde.

Sandra

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Sandra stammt aus einem Hof, wie man ihn keinem Tier wünscht. Ihr Kalb, aufgrund dessen der Besitzer ursprünglich das Gut kontaktierte, war abgemagert mit Wunden, in denen sich bereits Maden eingenistet hatten. Gut Aiderbichl konnte das Kalb nicht mehr retten, nahm aber zumindest Sandra bei sich auf.

Sarotti

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Sarotti ist ein Überbleibsel aus dem örtlichen Jahrhunderthochwasser in Deggendorf 2013. Viele Tiere wurden damals im dortigen Gut Aiderbichl zeitweise untergebracht, als Bauernhöfe evakuiert werden mussten. Die Bäuerin, zu der Sarotti gehörte, bat am Ende das Gut, ob ihre Tiere - und sie - dort bleiben dürfen.

Stefan

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Stefan überlebte 2017 gerade so einen Großbrand in einem Rinderzuchtbetrieb. Schwerverletzt wurde er von einer Nachbarin und einer Tierärztin versorgt. Als es ihm besser ging, wurde er zur langfristigen Bleibe ins Gut Aiderbichl gebracht. Noch heute müssen seine Wunden täglich gepflegt werden.

Vronal

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Vronal war aufgrund ihrer kleinen Statur als Kalb schon für die Schlachtbank bestimmt. Sie fiel jedoch einer Frau auf, die das Kalb zwischen den anderen entdeckte und sich ans Gut Aiderbichl wandte, als sie von dessen bevorstehenden Schicksal hörte.

Wolga

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Wie Resi war Wolga eine Hochleistungs-Milchkuh. Sie war so abgezehrt, dass sie nicht mehr trächtig werden konnte und somit keine Milch mehr gab. Wie ihre Leidensgenossinnen war sie somit für die Schlachtbank bestimmt, konnte aber vom Gut gerettet werden.

Glück

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Da Glück seit Jahren nicht mehr trächtig geworden war, sollte sie geschlachtet werden. Was niemand wusste: Die Kuh trug ein Geheimnis in sich. Am Morgen der geplanten Schlachtung brachte sie Kalb Rosa zur Welt. Die beiden durften nun auf Gut Aiderbichl einziehen.

Leona

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Das Auerochsen-Kalb Leona konnte im Jahr 2015 gemeinsam mit 16 weiteren Rindern in letzter Minute von Gut Aiderbichl gerettet und in deren Schutz gestellt werden. Ohne den schnellen Einsatz wären die Tiere, darunter kleine Kälber und hochträchtige Kühe, geschlachtet worden.

Peter Günther

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Peter Günther ist ein 5-jähriger liebenswerter Braunvieh-Zuchtbulle und sollte am Schlachthof enden. Den Besitzern war der Bulle jedoch so ans Herz gewachsen, dass sie nach einem geeigneten Platz suchten, welchen er auf Gut Aiderbichl fand.

Primo

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Primo kam mit zwei Freunden aus der Schweiz. Dahomey Rinder stellen eine ganz besondere Rasse dar, da sie die kleinsten Rinder der Welt sind. Alle drei Rinder fanden ein Zuhause auf Gut Aiderbichl.

Ruby

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Ruby brachte im April 2021 Vierlinge zur Welt. Da sie kleinwüchsig sind, taugten sie nicht zur Zucht. Da Vierlingsgeburten äußerst selten sind und diese Zuwendung, Aufmerksamkeit und Streicheleinheiten lieben, brauchten sie dringend ein neues Zuhause. Gut Aiderbichl nahm Mutter Ruby und ihre Vierlinge zu sich auf.

Sammy

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Sammy, der sanfte Riese, wurde vor 12 Jahren auf einem Hof in Österreich geboren und dort mit der Flasche großgezogen. So wuchs er, trotz des nicht so leichten Starts, zu einem stattlichen Zuchtstier heran. Nach vielen Jahren Arbeit mussten sich seine Besitzer von ihm trennen. Sie hatten versprochen, dass er nie zum Schlachter müsse. Nun verbringt Sammy seine Zuchtstier-Pension auf Gut Aiderbichl.

Nora

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

In der Nachbarschaft einer Tierärztin wurden eine ältere Stute und ein Limousin-Rind auf einer Weide gehalten. Die beiden brachen des Öfteren aus und liefen sogar nachts auf der Straße herum. Das ging zu weit. Während das Pferd schnell ein Zuhause fand, musste Noras Retterin lange nach einem sicheren Platz suchen. Nora lebt jetzt glücklich am Moosfeldhof von Gut Aiderbichl.

Bandit

Patenschaft abgeschlossen!

Gut Aiderbichls Mitarbeiter Christian war wegen anderen Rindern bei einem Landwirt im Stall. Als er am Stier Bandit vorbeiging, machte dieser, trotz seiner 40 cm langen Kette, auf sich aufmerksam. Er ging auf die Knie. Christian empfand diese Geste als Bitte, ihn zu befreien und als er später die Ketten löste, hüpfte Bandit vor lauter Freude durch den Stall und schmiegte seine Stirn an Christians Kopf. So verharren die beiden lange - so viel zur Aggression von Stieren.

Was ist eigentlich ein Heimathof?

Ein Heimathof, oder Tierasyl, ist eine Einrichtung, in der verschiedene Haus-, Wild- und Nutztiere ein Zuhause finden. Ziel der Einrichtungen ist es, den Tieren ein möglichst artgerechtes, freies und sicheres Leben zu ermöglichen.
Mehr Erfahren

PETA Vegan Food Award 2022

Die Tierschutzorganisation PETA hat dieses Jahr unsere Oat Base Bio mit dem PETA VEGAN FOOD AWARD in der Kategorie "Bester Pflanzendrink 2022" ausgezeichnet.
Mehr Erfahren

Mehr zur Kooperation

“Großes fängt im Kleinen an”, das ist unser Credo auf der Farm. Unsere Produkte helfen dir nicht nur dabei, Tieren ein besseres Leben zu schenken, sondern auch ein nachhaltigeres Leben zu führen ohne auf Geschmack oder Komfort zu verzichten.
Mehr Erfahren

FAQ zur Kampagne

Warum gilt die Aktion nur für die Oat Base Bio?

Da wir die Aktion anlässlich unserer Auszeichnung mit dem PETA Vegan Food Award ins Leben gerufen haben, soll das Gewinner Produkt - die Oat Base Bio - im Mittelpunkt der Kampagne stehen.

Wieviel wird je Kuh-Patenschaft gespendet?

Der Beitrag für eine einjährige Kuh-Patenschaft auf Gut Aiderbichl beträgt 120 €. Blue Farm spendet je verkaufter Oat Base Bio 1,20 €, sodass wir insgesamt 100 Produkte verkaufen müssen, um eine Patenschaft einzugehen.

Wie sieht eine Kuh-Patenschaft auf Gut Aiderbichl aus?

Gut Aiderbichl schenkt den Kühen nicht nur ein wundervolles Zuhause in der Natur, sondern auche ine liebevolle Gemeinschaft von Tierpflegern, die die Kühe entsprechend ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse und Erlebnisse umsorgen.

Warum ist die Kuh-Patenschaft auf ein Jahr beschränkt?

Getreu unserem Credo "Großes beginnt im Kleinen" starten wir mit dieser Kampagnen und wollen zunächst für ein Jahr die Patenschaften unterstützen. Unser Ziel ist es aber, langfristig mit dem Gut Aiderbichl zusammenzuarbeiten.

Was passiert nach der einjährigen Kuh-Patenschaft?

Keine Angst: Kühe haben auf Gut Aiderbichl ein Für-Immer-Zu-Hause gefunden und dürfen ihr Leben lang dort bleiben. Allerdings ist das Gut wie die meisten Heimathöfe auf Spendengelder angewiesen. Damit können sie noch mehr Tieren ein freies, würdevolles Leben ermöglichen.

Hallo von der Farmily!

Wir sind's: Die blauen Farmer aus Berlin. Wir entwickeln rein pflanzliche Produkte, die einfach mega köstlich und ganz ohne Zusatzstoffe sind. Dazu sind sie nicht nur total praktisch, sondern beanspruchen auch unsere Umwelt so wenig wie möglich.
Mehr über uns