Farmers Coffee Roast

No Monday is long enough and no morning is early enough with our Farmers Coffee Roast - specially developed in line with our Oat Base together with Berlin-based specialist roaster 19grams. You, us, coffee date?

250g

Special price Price €8,79 Normal price Including value added tax

Shipping within 1-2 business days

Product info
Arabica beans from Costa Rica with roasted notes of chocolate, plum and brown sugar. Part of the Palmichal Community Project, which advocates for fairer wages and more sustainable agriculture within the coffee industry. Sound good? Tastes even better.

Shelf life
Use within 12 months.

Ingredients
A combination of Catuaì and Caturra beans from Tarrazù, one of the best growing regions in Costa Rica.

Well, we'd be lying if we didn't say that the Roast, especially when paired with our Oat Base, makes all your latte dreams come true. Not your cuppa? Whether used for a standalone espresso on a too early morning or as an infused cold brew blend during a sunny afternoon, it’s meant to bean either way. 

The pouch bag is made entirely from recycled plastic and in turn 100% recyclable, which is the most sustainable solution for us at this point. At this point! Because we're constantly looking for new and better ways to reduce our environmental footprint. So if you have any recommendations, please drop us a line!

Customer reviews

Based on 1 review Write rating

Farmers Coffee Roast

Kein Montag ist lang genug und kein Morgen ist früh genug mit unserem Farmers Coffee Roast - speziell entwickelt im Einklang mit unserer Oat Base zusammen mit der Berliner Spezialrösterei 19grams. Du, wir, Kaffee-Date?

250g

Sonderpreis Preis €8,79 Normaler Preis Inkl. MwSt

Versand innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen

Produktinfo
Arabica Bohnen aus Costa Rica mit Röstnoten von Schokolade, Pflaume und braunem Zucker. Teil des Palmichal Community Projekt, das sich für gerechtere Löhne und eine nachhaltigere Landwirtschaft innerhalb der Kaffeeindustrie einsetzt. Klingt gut? Schmeckt noch besser. 

Haltbarkeit
Innerhalb von 12 Monaten verbrauchen.

Inhaltsstoffe
Eine Kombination von Catuaì und Caturra Bohnen aus Tarrazù, eine der besten Anbauregionen Costa Ricas. 

Nun, wir würden lügen, wenn wir nicht sagen würden, dass der Roast insbesondere in Kombination mit unserer Oat Base Latte Träume wahr werden lässt. Kaffee lieber schwarz? Dann interessiert dich unserer Roast auch bei einem Espresso am frühen Morgen oder einem Cold Brew Blend an sonnigen Nachmittag die Bohne. 

Der Beutel besteht aus vollständig recyceltem Kunststoff und ist wiederum zu 100% recycelbar, was für uns zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt die nachhaltigste Lösung ist. Für den Moment! Denn wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen und besseren Möglichkeiten, um unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck zu verringern. Wenn du also irgendwelche Vorschläge hast, lass sie uns gerne wissen!

Kundenmeinungen

Basiert auf 1 Bewertung Bewertung schreiben